Clay Today

3513 U.S. Hwy. 17
Fleming Island, FL 32003

(904) 264-3200 (main office number)
(904) 264-3285 (fax)

Jon Cantrell, Publisher jon@opcfla.com

Editorial

Eric Cravey, Editor eric@opcfla.com
Randy Lefko, Sports Editor randy@opcfla.com
Kile Brewer, Staff Writer kile@opcfla.com
Wesley LeBlanc, Staff Writer wesley@opcfla.com

Retail Advertising

Peggy Oddy, Sales Manager peg@opcfla.com

Hugh Osteen, Digital Coordinator, Ad Rep

hugh@opcfla.com
Susan Palazzolo, Ad rep     
susanp@opcfla.com

Legal Advertising

Christie Wayne christie@opcfla.com

Classified Advertising - Obituaries- Distribution

Martha Bagby martha@opcfla.com

Creative Services

Eddie Hodges, Graphic Designer eddie@theitem.com
Michele McNeill, Graphic Designer michele@opcfla.com


 

 

For any questions/comments about the website, please contact claytodayweb@gmail.com