Clay Today

3513 U.S. Hwy. 17
Fleming Island, FL 32003

(904) 264-3200 (main office number)
(904) 264-3285 (fax)

Management

Hugh Osteen, Owner/COO hugh@osteenmediagroup.com
Jon Cantrell, Publisher                                       jon@claytodayonline.com

Editorial

Don Coble, Editor don@claytodayonline.com
Randy Lefko, Sports Editor randy@claytodayonline.com
Nick Blank, Staff Writer nick@claytodayonline.com
   

Retail Advertising

Sheri Lhotak sheri@claytodayonline.com

John Denmark

john@claytodayonline.com
Leesa Tillman leesa@claytodayonline.com

Legal Advertising/Finance Manager

Christie Wayne christie@claytodayonline.com

Classified Advertising - Obituaries

Cassanra Shaw

cassandra@claytodayonline.com

 

Creative Services

Sheila Holcombe, Graphic Designer sheila@claytodayonline.com
Michele McNeill, Graphic Designer michele@claytodayonline.com
Lisa Murphy, Graphic Designer lisa@claytodayonline.com

Circulation

Joe Wilhelm joe@osteenmediagroup.com
Pat Moore pat@osteenmediagroup.com

 

For any questions/comments about the website, please contact claytodayweb@gmail.com